Newsletter

Hey ya’ll! The third edition of my newsletter hit mailboxes this week! Haven’t subscribed yet? Go to my facebook page at www.facebook.com/JDCorbettBooks and sign-up. I know I told you about some upcoming book signings, but I will also be chatting next Monday night, Jan. 29th on Night Owl Reviews! This will be a fun chat party with several fellow authors, and some freebies. Log in on Monday!

The Basics for Readers:
1. Readers will need a NOR user account (https://www.nightowlreviews.com)
2. Start Time: 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *